EUSE2019 Organizing Committee

JLF180803112 ja

Sikko Bakker
Chair of the EUSE 2019 Conference
Chair of the Dutch Association for Support (NVS)


Tessa Zaeijen
Adviser to the EUSE 2019 Conference

President EUSE

Luc Henau
SUEM, Director GTB, Belgium

Vice Presidents

Edyth Dunlop
Northern Ireland Union of Supported Employment (NIUSE)

Bertil Johannson
Swedish Association for Supported Employment (SFSE)

Kaiti Katsouda
EUSE Vice President
President of Hellenic Assosiation HELETYPE

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann