Programme at a Glance

Provisional programme

For the overview of the programme, please Click here.

Programme is subject to change.



We are happy to announce that the following renown speakers have agreed to come!
In alphabetical order:
Job Cohen, Chairman Board of Directors at Cedris
     James Crowe, President EASPD
Jan Jaap de Haan, Managing Director of Cedris
Luc Henau, President EUSE
Brigitte Lierop, entrepeneur
Lidy Schilder, member Board of Directors at Blik op Werk
Jan-Wulf Schnabel, Institute for Inclusive Education, Foundation Drachensee
Luk Zelderloo, Executive Director EASPD

And our moderator of the conference is Lucille Werner, very well-known in the Netherlands, but soon also outside our country! For more information about Lucille Werner and her foundation please click here.

Middin ©
Middin ©
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann